Administration

 
  Mrs. Kate Fisher  Administrator    kfisher@ccaschool.com   M.Ed, Educational Leadership, Regent University B.S., Elementary Education, California University of PA

Mrs. Kate Fisher
Administrator


kfisher@ccaschool.com
M.Ed, Educational Leadership, Regent University
B.S., Elementary Education, California University of PA

  Mr. Shannon Gottschalk  Administrative Education Specialist   sgottschalk@ccaschool.com  M.A. in Teaching, Waynesburg University B.S. in Biology, Waynesburg University

Mr. Shannon Gottschalk
Administrative Education Specialist

sgottschalk@ccaschool.com
M.A. in Teaching, Waynesburg University
B.S. in Biology, Waynesburg University

 

Academy faculty

Central Christian Academy staff members are teachers who feel a calling to minister in Christian education. All full-time staff members are certified teachers and are encouraged to pursue regular enrichment courses that will enhance their teaching. Each is a committed Christian and an active member of a Bible-believing church.

  Mrs. Kathy Traynor  PreK Director   ktraynor@ccaschool.com  M.A. Special Education, West Virginia University B.S. Elementary Education, West Virginia University

Mrs. Kathy Traynor
PreK Director

ktraynor@ccaschool.com
M.A. Special Education, West Virginia University
B.S. Elementary Education, West Virginia University

  Mrs. Brenda Brubaker  PreK Staff  Bachelor of Music Education, Nyack College

Mrs. Brenda Brubaker
PreK Staff

Bachelor of Music Education, Nyack College

  Mrs. Beth Walker  PreK Staff    bwalker@ccaschool.com  B.A. Elementary Education, Wheaton College

Mrs. Beth Walker
PreK Staff


bwalker@ccaschool.com
B.A. Elementary Education, Wheaton College

 

  Emily Blackburn Kindergarten PM     eblackburn@ccaschool.com   Kindergarten PM

Emily Blackburn
Kindergarten PM

eblackburn@ccaschool.com
Kindergarten PM

  Julie Cunningham  Kindergarten FULL   jcunningham@ccaschool.com  M.Ed. Early Childhood Education, California University of PA B.S. Elementary Ed., University of Pittsburgh, Johnstown

Julie Cunningham
Kindergarten FULL

jcunningham@ccaschool.com
M.Ed. Early Childhood Education, California University of PA
B.S. Elementary Ed., University of Pittsburgh, Johnstown

  Katie Moses  1st Grade   kmoses@ccaschool.com  B.A. Elementary Education West Virginia Wesleyan College PA certified K-6

Katie Moses
1st Grade

kmoses@ccaschool.com
B.A. Elementary Education
West Virginia Wesleyan College
PA certified K-6

  Chris Brice  2nd Grade   cbrice@ccaschool.com  B.A. Elementary Education, West Liberty University

Chris Brice
2nd Grade

cbrice@ccaschool.com
B.A. Elementary Education, West Liberty University


  Justine Meier  3rd Grade   jmeier@ccaschool.com  B.S. Elementary Education, Missouri State  Certification: Pre-kindergarten-4

Justine Meier
3rd Grade

jmeier@ccaschool.com
B.S. Elementary Education, Missouri State

Certification:
Pre-kindergarten-4

  Lydia Powers  4th Grade Reading; Middle School Bible   lpowers@ccaschool.com  B.A. Elementary Education, Geneva College  Certification: Elementary Ed., K-6

Lydia Powers
4th Grade Reading; Middle School Bible

lpowers@ccaschool.com
B.A. Elementary Education, Geneva College

Certification: Elementary Ed., K-6

 Cindy Hina 5th Grade History 4-8   china@ccaschool.com

Cindy Hina
5th Grade History 4-8

china@ccaschool.com

  Lynne Cancilla  Middle School Science; Study Skills   lcancilla@ccaschool.com  M.Ed. in Geography, California University of PA  Certification: K-8

Lynne Cancilla
Middle School Science; Study Skills

lcancilla@ccaschool.com
M.Ed. in Geography, California University of PA

Certification: K-8


  Ernie Balak  Athletic Director, Middle School Math    ebalak@ccaschool.com  B.S. in Secondary Education, California University of PA  Certification: Secondary Mathematics

Ernie Balak
Athletic Director, Middle School Math


ebalak@ccaschool.com
B.S. in Secondary Education, California University of PA

Certification: Secondary Mathematics

  Glenna Carter  Middle School English and Language Arts    gcarter@ccaschool.com  B.A. in Communication Arts, Geneva College  Certification: Secondary English and Public Speaking

Glenna Carter
Middle School English and Language Arts


gcarter@ccaschool.com
B.A. in Communication Arts, Geneva College

Certification: Secondary English and Public Speaking

  Zonie Jackson  Writing and Instructional Support    zjackson@ccaschool.com

Zonie Jackson
Writing and Instructional Support


zjackson@ccaschool.com




  Rachel Kocher  Spanish Aide

Rachel Kocher
Spanish Aide


  Susan Cawley  Art Teacher / PreK Staff   scawley@ccaschool.com  M.A., Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, N.Y. B.A., Evangel College, Springfield, Mo.  Certification: Art, K-12

Susan Cawley
Art Teacher / PreK Staff

scawley@ccaschool.com
M.A., Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, N.Y.
B.A., Evangel College, Springfield, Mo.

Certification: Art, K-12

  William Manfredi  Instrumental Music / Band Director   musicman@pulsenet.com  B.S. Music Education, Duquesne University

William Manfredi
Instrumental Music / Band Director

musicman@pulsenet.com
B.S. Music Education, Duquesne University

Margarita Glaum
Physical Education K-8th grade, volleyball coach Grades 6-8 Boys and Girls

mglaum@ccaschool.com
B.S. in Marketing/Business Administration, West Liberty University.
1 year education in P.E. from West Liberty University.

Cheri Kolaczynski
Technology Coordinator/Computer Lab

ckolaczynski@ccaschool.com
Independent Contractor
Intermediate Unit I Instructor Act 195 credits
MOUS Certification


  Carla Hayes  Foreign Language   lengual@verizon.net  B.A. in Spanish and French from Westminster College, New Wilmington, PA German degree and some graduate credits from Washington and Jefferson College  Certification: Spanish, French and German, K-12

Carla Hayes
Foreign Language

lengual@verizon.net
B.A. in Spanish and French from Westminster College, New Wilmington, PA
German degree and some graduate credits from Washington and Jefferson College

Certification: Spanish, French and German, K-12

  Paulette Perry  Administrative Assistant   pperry@ccaschool.com

Paulette Perry
Administrative Assistant

pperry@ccaschool.com

 Rochelle Agnew Music  ragnew@ccaschool.com

Rochelle Agnew
Music

ragnew@ccaschool.com

  Kathy Hatalsky  Administrative Assistant   khatalsky@ccaschool.com

Kathy Hatalsky
Administrative Assistant

khatalsky@ccaschool.com

 Donna Fox  Librarian

Donna Fox

Librarian

  Cody Blackburn  Food Service Director   kitchen@ccaschool.com

Cody Blackburn
Food Service Director

kitchen@ccaschool.com