Administration

 
Mrs. Kate Fisher  Administrator    kfisher@ccaschool.com   M.Ed, Educational Leadership, Regent University B.S., Elementary Education, California University of PA

Mrs. Kate Fisher
Administrator


kfisher@ccaschool.com
M.Ed, Educational Leadership, Regent University
B.S., Elementary Education, California University of PA

Mr. Shannon Gottschalk  Administrative Education Specialist   sgottschalk@ccaschool.com  M.A. in Teaching, Waynesburg University B.S. in Biology, Waynesburg University

Mr. Shannon Gottschalk
Administrative Education Specialist

sgottschalk@ccaschool.com
M.A. in Teaching, Waynesburg University
B.S. in Biology, Waynesburg University

 

Academy faculty

Central Christian Academy staff members are teachers who feel a calling to minister in Christian education. All full-time staff members are certified teachers and are encouraged to pursue regular enrichment courses that will enhance their teaching. Each is a committed Christian and an active member of a Bible-believing church.

Traynor_Kathy_0092.jpg

Mrs. Traynor - PreK Director

ktraynor@ccaschool.com
M.A. Special Education, West Virginia University
B.S. Elementary Education, West Virginia University

Brubaker_Brenda_0093.jpg

Mrs. Brubaker - PreK Staff

Bachelor of Music Education, Nyack College

Walker_Beth_0091.jpg

Mrs. Walker - PreK Staff

bwalker@ccaschool.com
B.A. Elementary Education, Wheaton College


Staff No Photo.jpg

Miss Manderick- KPM

Cunningham_Julie.jpg

Mrs. Cunningham - KFull

jcunningham@ccaschool.com
M.Ed. Early Childhood Education, California University of PA
B.S. Elementary Ed., University of Pittsburgh, Johnstown

Moses_Katie.jpg

Mrs. Moses - 1st Grade

kmoses@ccaschool.com
B.A. Elementary Education
West Virginia Wesleyan College
PA certified K-6

Brice_Miss_0059.jpg

Miss Brice - 2nd Grade

cbrice@ccaschool.com
B.A. Elementary Education, West Liberty University


Justine Meier  3rd Grade   jmeier@ccaschool.com  B.S. Elementary Education, Missouri State  Certification: Pre-kindergarten-4

Justine Meier
3rd Grade

jmeier@ccaschool.com
B.S. Elementary Education, Missouri State

Certification:
Pre-kindergarten-4

Lydia Powers  4th Grade Reading; Middle School Bible   lpowers@ccaschool.com  B.A. Elementary Education, Geneva College  Certification: Elementary Ed., K-6

Lydia Powers
4th Grade Reading; Middle School Bible

lpowers@ccaschool.com
B.A. Elementary Education, Geneva College

Certification: Elementary Ed., K-6

Cindy Hina 5th Grade History 4-8   china@ccaschool.com  B.A. Elem. Ed. University of Akron M. Cur. Develop. - Ashland University M.Ed. Edu Admin. (Graduate Study)

Cindy Hina
5th Grade History 4-8

china@ccaschool.com
B.A. Elem. Ed. University of Akron
M. Cur. Develop. - Ashland University
M.Ed. Edu Admin. (Graduate Study)

Lynne Cancilla  Middle School Science; Study Skills   lcancilla@ccaschool.com  M.Ed. in Geography, California University of PA  Certification: K-8

Lynne Cancilla
Middle School Science; Study Skills

lcancilla@ccaschool.com
M.Ed. in Geography, California University of PA

Certification: K-8


Ernie Balak  Athletic Director, Middle School Math    ebalak@ccaschool.com  B.S. in Secondary Education, California University of PA  Certification: Secondary Mathematics

Ernie Balak
Athletic Director, Middle School Math


ebalak@ccaschool.com
B.S. in Secondary Education, California University of PA

Certification: Secondary Mathematics

Glenna Carter  Middle School English and Language Arts    gcarter@ccaschool.com  B.A. in Communication Arts, Geneva College  Certification: Secondary English and Public Speaking

Glenna Carter
Middle School English and Language Arts


gcarter@ccaschool.com
B.A. in Communication Arts, Geneva College

Certification: Secondary English and Public Speaking

Zonie Jackson  Writing and Instructional Support    zjackson@ccaschool.com   B.A. West Liberty U. M.S Northeast Ohio Bible College & Seminary M.Th. Freedom Bible College & Seminary (Pending)

Zonie Jackson
Writing and Instructional Support


zjackson@ccaschool.com

B.A. West Liberty U.
M.S Northeast Ohio Bible College & Seminary
M.Th. Freedom Bible College & Seminary (Pending)




Rachel Kocher  Spanish Aide

Rachel Kocher
Spanish Aide


Susan Cawley  Art Teacher / PreK Staff   scawley@ccaschool.com  M.A., Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, N.Y. B.A., Evangel College, Springfield, Mo.  Certification: Art, K-12

Susan Cawley
Art Teacher / PreK Staff

scawley@ccaschool.com
M.A., Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, N.Y.
B.A., Evangel College, Springfield, Mo.

Certification: Art, K-12

William Manfredi  Instrumental Music / Band Director   musicman@pulsenet.com  B.S. Music Education, Duquesne University

William Manfredi
Instrumental Music / Band Director

musicman@pulsenet.com
B.S. Music Education, Duquesne University

Margarita Glaum
Physical Education K-8th grade, volleyball coach Grades 6-8 Boys and Girls

mglaum@ccaschool.com
B.S. in Marketing/Business Administration, West Liberty University.
1 year education in P.E. from West Liberty University.

Cheri Kolaczynski
Technology Coordinator/Computer Lab

ckolaczynski@ccaschool.com
Independent Contractor
Intermediate Unit I Instructor Act 195 credits
MOUS Certification


Carla Hayes  Foreign Language   lengual@verizon.net  B.A. in Spanish and French from Westminster College, New Wilmington, PA German degree and some graduate credits from Washington and Jefferson College  Certification: Spanish, French and German, K-12

Carla Hayes
Foreign Language

lengual@verizon.net
B.A. in Spanish and French from Westminster College, New Wilmington, PA
German degree and some graduate credits from Washington and Jefferson College

Certification: Spanish, French and German, K-12

Paulette Perry  Administrative Assistant   pperry@ccaschool.com

Paulette Perry
Administrative Assistant

pperry@ccaschool.com

Rochelle Agnew Music  ragnew@ccaschool.com B.M.Ed. Duquesne University M.M. Duquesne University Artist Diploma - Duquesne University

Rochelle Agnew
Music

ragnew@ccaschool.com
B.M.Ed. Duquesne University
M.M. Duquesne University
Artist Diploma - Duquesne University

Kathy Hatalsky  Administrative Assistant   khatalsky@ccaschool.com

Kathy Hatalsky
Administrative Assistant

khatalsky@ccaschool.com

Donna Fox - Librarian  library@ccaschool.com B.A. Case Western Reserve University Ph.D. Johns Hopkins University Post-Graduate Study - Johns Hopkins University (Molecular Biology)

Donna Fox - Librarian

library@ccaschool.com
B.A. Case Western Reserve University
Ph.D. Johns Hopkins University
Post-Graduate Study - Johns Hopkins University (Molecular Biology)