Ren Web Parent Login
 
 

 

 

 

 

Faculty

Kate Fisher

Mrs. Kate Fisher
Administrator
kfisher@ccaschool.com
M.Ed, Educational Leadership, Regent University
B.S., Elementary Education, California University of PA

Shannon Gottschalk

Mr. Shannon Gottschalk
Administrative Education Specialist
sgottschalk@ccaschool.com
M.A. in Teaching, Waynesburg University
B.S. in Biology, Waynesburg University

Megan Lonich

Mrs. Megan Lonich
Kindergarten/Full Day
General Music Teacher/Choral Director
mlonich@ccaschool.oom
B.M. in Music Education, Westminster College
Certification: K-12 Music

Julie Cunningham

Mrs. Julie Cunningham
Kindergarten AM/PM
jcunningham@ccaschool.com
M.Ed. Early Childhood Education, California University of PA
B.S. Elementary Ed., University of Pittsburgh, Johnstown

Amy Dufalla

Mrs. Amy Dufalla
1st Grade
adufalla@ccaschool.com
M.Ed. Education w/specialization in Reading and Literacy, Walden University
B.S. in Elementary Education, California University of PA

Christine Brice

Miss Christine Brice
2nd Grade
cbrice@ccaschool.com
B.A. Elementary Education, West Liberty University

Justine Meier

Justine Meier
3rd Grade
jmeier@ccaschool.com
B.S. Elementary Education, Missouri State

Lydia Powers

Ms. Lydia Powers
4th Grade
lpowers@ccaschool.com
B.A. Elementary Education K-6, Geneva College

Nicole Prisk

Mrs. Nicole Prisk
5th Grade
nprisk@ccaschool.com
B.S. Elementary Education

Lynne Cancilla

Mrs. Lynne Cancilla
Middle School Science; 6th Grade Bible; Study Skills
lcancilla@ccaschool.com
M.Ed. in Geography, California University of PA
Certification -- K-8

Ernie Balak

Mr. Ernie Balak
Athletic Director, Middle School Math
ebalak@ccaschool.com
B.S. in Secondary Education
Certification in Secondary Mathematics, California University of PA

Glenna Carter

Mrs. Glenna Carter
Middle School English and Language Arts
gcarter@ccaschool.com
B.A. in Communication Arts, Geneva College
Certified in secondary English and public speaking

Susan Cawley Mrs. Susan Cawley
Art Teacher
scawley@ccaschool.com
M.A., Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, N.Y.
B.A., Evangel College, Springfield, Mo.
Certification K-12 Art

Donna Fox Donna Fox, PhD
Librarian
library@ccaschool.com
Ph.D. in Biochemistry at Johns Hopkins University, 1983

Margarita Glaum Mrs. Margarita Glaum
Physical Education K-8th grade, volleyball coach Grades 6-8 Boys and Girls
mglaum@ccaschool.com
B.S. in Marketing/Business Administration, West Liberty University.
1 year education in P.E. from West Liberty University.
Played 4 years college Volleyball.

Kathy Hatalsky

Kathy Hatalsky
Office Manager
khatalsky@ccaschool.com

Carla Hayes

Miss Carla Hayes
Foreign Language
lengual@verizon.net
B.A. in Spanish and French from Westminster College, New Wilmington, PA
German degree and some graduate credits from Washington and Jefferson College
Certified to teach Spanish, French and German, Grades K-12

Cheri Kolaczynski

Mrs. Cheryl Kolaczynski
Technology Coordinator/Computer Lab
ckolaczynski@ccaschool.com
Independent Contractor
Intermediate Unit I Instructor Act 195 credits
MOUS Certification 2013 (Microsoft Office User Specialist)

Bill Manfredi

Mr. William Manfredi
Instrumental Music / Band Director
musicman@pulsenet.com
B.S. Music Education, Duquesne University

Paulette Perry

Paulette Perry
Office Staff
pperry@ccaschool.com

Kathy Traynor

Mrs. Kathy Traynor
Preschool Director
ktraynor@ccaschool.com
BS Elementary Education
Master of Arts Special Education

Brenda Brubaker

Mrs. Brubaker
Preschool

Edy Ayon

Mrs. Edy Ayon
Cafeteria Director
kitchen@ccaschool.com

Michelle Barnhart

Michelle Barnhart
Cafeteria Staff

Katie Segers

Katie Segers
Cafeteria Staff

Beth Walker

Mrs. Beth Walker
Preschool
bwalker@ccaschool.com
B.A. in Elementary Education, Wheaton College

Don Wiszczor

Mr. Don
Maintenance

 
     
     
 

Find us on Facebook CCA on Twitter CCA on Instagram
 
  145 McGovern Rd. • Houston, PA 15342 • cca@ccaschool.com • 724-746-4902
icaa asci
search powered by JRank